LSU Tulane ULL UNO LaTech Loyola McNeese Nicholls Southeastern Southern ULM Xavier contact us        

Coastal Sustainaility Consortium

Technical Council

Dr. Donald F. Hayes, DEE Endowed Professor, Civil Engineering Co-director, Institute for Coastal Ecology and Engineering P.O. Box 42291 Lafayette LA 70504 Madison 148 Phone: (337) 482-5929 E-mail: hayes@louisiana.edu

Dr. Torbjörn E. Törnqvist Associate Professor and Deputy Director for Research Tulane/Xavier Center for Bioenvironmental Research Room 107 Dinwiddie Hall Tulane University New Orleans, LA 70118 Phone: (504)314-2221 Email: tor@tulane.edu

Dr. Christopher F. D'Elia Dean, School of the Coast and Environment 1002R Energy, Coast and Environment Building Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA 70803 Phone: (225) 578-7188 Fax: (225) 578-5328 E-mail: cdelia@lsu.edu

Dr. Denise J. Reed Interim Director of Pontchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences Professor in Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences University of New Orleans New Orleans, LA 70148 Phone: (504) 280-7395 Fax: (504) 280-7396 E-mail: djreed@uno.edu

Dr. Randal (Randy) E. Null Director, Institute for Micromanufacturing Professor Biomedical Engineering Entergy/Cordaro Distinguished Professor Louisiana Tech University 911 Hergot Ave. P.O. Box 10137 Ruston, LA 71272 Phone: (318)257-5106 Fax: (318)257-5104 E-mail: renull@latech.edu

Dr. Harish Ratnayaka Biology Department Xavier University of Louisiana NCF Annex Room 290 1 Drexel Drive New Orleans, LA 70125 Phone: (504)520-5709 Fax: (504)520-7918 E-mail: hratnaya@xula.edu

Dr. Ning Zhang Department of Engineering McNeese State University Lake Charles, LA 70609 Phone: (337) 475-5873 Fax: (337) 475-5286 E-mail: nzhang@mcneese.edu

Dr. Daniel McCarthy Dean, College of Science & Technology Southeastern Louisiana University SLU 10829 Hammond, LA 70402 Phone: (985) 549-3223 Fax: (985) 549-3396 E-mail: dmccarthy@selu.edu

Dr. Craig Hood Professor and Chair of Dept of Biological Sciences Loyola University New Orleans 6363 St. Charles Avenue, Campus Box 028 New Orleans, LA 70118 Phone: (504) 865-2193 E-mail: chood@loyno.edu

Dr. Kamran Abdollahi Professor of Urban Forestry Southern University and A&M Baton Rouge, LA 70813 Phone: (225) 324-8206 E-mail: kamran_abdollahi@subr.edu

copyright 2010 coastal sustainability consortium