LSU Tulane ULL UNO LaTech Loyola McNeese Nicholls Southeastern Southern ULM Xavier contact us        

Coastal Sustainaility Consortium

Executive Council

Dr. Scott L. Whittenburg, Chair 2010-2011 Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development and Dean of the Graduate School University of New Orleans CERM 452 New Orleans, LA 70148 Phone: (504) 280-6836 Fax: (504) 280-6752 E-mail:

Dr. Thomas R. Klei Interim Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development Boyd Professor, Pathobiological Science 130 David Boyd Hall Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA 70803 Phone: (225) 578-6910 Fax: (225) 578-5983 E-mail:

Dr. Robert R. Twilley Vice President for Research University of Louisiana at Lafayette P O Box 43610 Lafayette, LA 70504 Phone: (337) 482-6541 Fax: (337) 482-5102 E-mail:

Dr. Laura S. Levy Professor of Microbiology & Immunology Associate Senior Vice President for Research Tulane University 1440 Canal Street, Suite 2400 (TW-5) New Orleans, LA 70112-2709 Phone: (504) 988-3291 Fax: (504) 988-2951 E-mail:

MVD. Mark Mazzanti U.S. Army, Corps of Engineers, P O Box 80. Vicksburg, MS 38181 Phone: (601) 634-5800 E-mail:

Steve Mathies Executive Director, Office of Coastal Protection and Restoration 450 Laurel Street, Suite 1200 P.O. Box 44027 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4027 Phone: (225) 342-4683 Fax: (225) 342-4674 E-mail:

copyright 2010 coastal sustainability consortium